Our Team at
Aardvark Therapeutics

Tien Lee, M.D.

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Beutler, M.D.

Chief Scientific Advisor

Bryan Jones, PhD.

Chief Operating Officer

Nelson Sun, M.B.A.

Chief Financial Officer

Zhenhuan Zheng, PhD.

Chief Research Officer

Anjuli Timmer, PhD.

Chief Development Officer

Jeff Oster, J.D.

General Counsel

Dvorit Samid, PhD.

EVP of Medical Affairs

Scroll to Top